Beyond integration,
a change in perception.

See my cart Fr

Groupe PART holds people at the heart of its philosophy.

 

 

Our staff, students and trainees are the true wealth of our organization.

Director General
Martine Thomas
mthomas@groupepart.ca

Director of Finance and Administration
Guy Croteau
gcroteau@groupepart.ca

Comptabilité, service de paie
Nathalie Asselin
nasselin@groupepart.ca

Event and customer service coordinator
Josée Fortier
info@groupepart.ca

Head Instructors
Thierry Buchin
Michel Cadotte
Miguel Barbosa
chefs@groupepart.ca

Projets PART Coordonnator
Ruth Simon
rsimon@groupepart.ca

PART du Chef Social Worker
Marie-France Jutras
mfjutras@groupepart.ca