Beyond integration,
a change in perception.

See my cart Fr

Groupe PART holds people at the heart of its philosophy.

 

 

Our staff, students and trainees are the true wealth of our organization.

Director General
Martine Thomas
mthomas@groupepart.ca

Director of Finance and Administration
Guy Croteau
gcroteau@groupepart.ca

Comptabilité, service de paie
Nathalie Asselin
nasselin@groupepart.ca

Event and customer service coordinator
Mélanie Guilbault
info@groupepart.ca

Head Instructors
Thierry Buchin
Michel Cadotte
chefs@groupepart.ca

Head of food services
Nadine Villeneuve

nvilleneuve@groupepart.ca

Projets PART Social Worker and coordonnator
Karine Lesage
klesage@groupepart.ca

PART du Chef Social Worker
Johanne Després
jdespres@groupepart.ca